

## Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chandramoulipuram, Chowdavaram, Guntur – 522019, Andhra Pradesh. (Sponsored by Nagarjuna Education Society)

Approved by AICTE & PCI, Affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University. Recognised by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute.

Accredited by NAAC.

# Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) Minutes of 8<sup>th</sup> IQAC meeting

Date: 19-03-2021

### Agenda:

- 1) To reconstitute the IQAC as per the revised guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).
- 2) To discuss about the necessary facilities required for conductance of online classes to students in view of covid-19 pandemic second wave.
- 3) Conduction of AICTE-ISTE Sponsored staff training programme.
- 4) Any other item for discussion.

#### **Resolutions:**

# The Co-ordinator of IQAC along with the Principal made the following resolutions and highlighted during the meeting:

- 1) The new IQAC was constituted as per the revised guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).
- 2) All the necessary arrangements and guidelines were circulated for the conductance of online classes to the students in view of projected Coivid-19 second wave.
- 3) An AICTE- ISTE funded Online Refresher Programme on Training of Pilot Plant Scale Up Techniques was planned to conduct in three Phases. The first two phases were successfully completed from 18-02-2021 to 24-02-2021 and from 04-03-2021 to 10-03-2021. The third phase of the Programme was proposed to conduct from 25-03-2021 to 31-03-2021.
- 4) IQAC congratulated all the teaching staff and non teaching staff for their generous contribution in achieving the NAAC accreditation.

#### **Members Present:**

Dr. J. Ramesh Babu

Dr. R. Hari Babu

Dr. A. Ramu

Dr. S. Siva Prasad

Dr. P. Pavan Kumar

Dr.J.Subba Rao

Dr.V. Venkata Rao

DI. V. VEIIKata Rao

(Dr. R.L.C. SASIDHAR)
IQAC Co-ordinator

Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Chandramoulipuram, Chowdavaram.
Guntur-522 019. A.P

Dr.Ch.Aruna Kumar

Dr. B. Venkateswara Rao

Dr.P.Mallikarjuna Rao

Dr. M. Raghava Kalyan

Mr.A.Chakravarthy

(Dr. S. VIDYADHARA) PRINCIPAL

Dr. S. VIDYADHARA, M.Pharm.,Ph.D.,
PROFESSOR & PRINCIPAL
Chebrolu Hanumalah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Chandramoulipuram, Chowdavaram,
GUNTUR-522019, A.P.